Important Dates

2018

Term 1 Start
Monday 29 January (teachers commence); Wednesday 7 February (students commence).
Course adjustment and enrolments

First day for Year 11 students
7 February

First day for Year 12 and 13 students
8 February

Easter break
Friday 30 March – 3 April

Term 1 Finish
Friday 13 April

Term 2 Start
Monday 30 April

Careers Expo
Tuesday 5 June – 1:30pm – 2:30pm

Parent Information Evening
Thursday 14 June – 7:00pm at Claremont College

Year 10 Orientation Day
Wednesday 27 June

Year 9 Welcome to College Day
Tuesday 3 July – 10:00am – 2:00pm

Term 2 Finish
Friday 6 July

Term 3 Start
Monday 23 July

What’s New Pussycat –  CC 2018 Musical
Evening Performances from 2-4 August
(Bookings at http://trybooking.com or at the College)

Term 3 Finish
Friday 28 September

Term 4 Start
Monday 15 October

Term 4 Finish
Friday 9 November

Year 10 Confirmation of Course Selection
Monday 12 to Friday 16 November

Year 9 Taster Day
Friday 30 November

Beyond 10 Week
Monday 3 to Wednesday 5 December